At Deep Space we value knowledge and experience and seek as broad a set of inputs as we can gather. To us Advisers are not just names on letterhead but people whose opinions we value. These distinguished individuals have offered to assist us with their advice and ideas and form the core of our Advisory Board.

Dr. David Alexander
Professor of Physics and Astronomy, Director – Rice Space Institute

Gavin Beer
Metallurgical Consultant, Principal, Met-Chem Consulting Pty Ltd./Australia

Howard Bloom
Author, Founder – Space Development Steering Committee

Rick Citron
Co-Founder, SpaceHab, Partner, Citron and Deutsch Law Firm

Jose-Luis Galache
Astronomer, IAU Minor Planet Center

Chris George
Mineral Processing and Chemical Engineering Consultant/Australia

Alan Hale
Astronomer and Co-discoverer of comet Hale-Bopp

Dr. David Hyland
Director, Space Science and Space Engineering Research/Texas A&M University

Dr. Stephen Mackwell
Director, Lunar Planetary Institute – USRA

Geoff Notkin
Writer/Host of “Meteorite Men” on the Science Channel

Marc Rayman
Chief engineer and mission director for NASA’s only mission to the asteroid belt

Dr. Ivan Rosenberg
CEO Frontier Associates/Exec. Dir. Aerospace and Defense Forum

Marco Tantardini
Space engineer, Collaborator – Keck Institute for Space Studies

Madhu Thangavelu
Professor, University of Southern California/Viterbi School of Engineering

Charles Walker
First commercial astronaut/space shuttle payload specialist

Dr. Feng Hsu
Former Lead Engineer, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Pin It on Pinterest